versuch header 8.jpg

COLLECTION

To the Online shop
Men_s Proto Synth_20.21LRS.jpg
Men_s Proto Syn_Base_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's Proto Synthesis

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

A new shape and the new Shock Wave Rocker Camber profile characterize the new Proto Synthesis. Longer camber areas provide enormous pop and the best stability. The Proto Synthesis has more camber than any other snowboard on the market. In addition, it has less rocker in the middle of the board, which ensures rapid edge changes and the best gliding properties. Exactly as you are used to with Never Summer.

X: A wider version of the original

DF: Extra wide version for riders with large boots

Shockwave-logo.png
Proto Ultra_20.21.jpg
Proto Ultra_BASE_20.21.jpg

Men's Proto Ultra

ULTRA ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

Chris Corning, Never Summer Teamrider and multiple Snowboard World Cup winner needs an extremely robust board that doesn't give in in any situation. The Proto Ultra is therefore his first choice. The Proto Ultra has a new shape, the new Shock Wave Rocker Camber profile as well as expanded carbon reinforcements and a new WooBoo Core. The carbon reinforcements are located both on the deck (Carbon X in the middle of the board) and on the base (Dual Carbon X on tip and tail). This gives the board extra power and stability. The WooBoo Core consists of a mixture of high-quality wood and bamboo, which ensures the best performance. The Proto Ultra is the best choice for ultra-freestyle and ultra-freeride performance.

Shockwave-logo.png
Proto Slinger_20.21.jpg
Proto Slinger_Base_LRG.jpg

Men's Proto Slinger

FREESTYLE ASYM TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The new Proto Slinger combines the best features from the Freestyle secret weapon Funslinger and the all-mountain Dominator Proto. The Proto Slinger is equipped with the new Shock Wave Rocker Camber profile and asymmetrical shape. A freestyle board was created that does what a freestyle board shouldn't actually do. It offers a rather soft flex and a smooth ride with excellent edge hold and enormous pop - a real oxymoron.

X: A wider version of the original

Shockwave-logo.png
Slinger.jpg
W_s Proto Synthesis_20.21.jpg
W_s Proto Synth_Base_20.21.jpg

Women's Proto Synthesis

Shockwave-logo.png

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

A new shape and the new Shock Wave Rocker Camber profile characterize the new Women's Proto Synthesis. Longer camber areas provide enormous pop and the best stability. The Proto Synthesis has more camber than any other snowboard on the market. In addition, it has less rocker in the middle of the board, which ensures rapid edge changes and the best gliding properties. The Women's Proto Synthesis is an outstanding all mountain twin board that you will simply have more fun with on the mountain.

Harpoon_20.21LRS.jpg
Harpoon_Base_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's harpoon

SMOOTH MULTITASKING FEISTY CARVER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

First, Shaper Series creator Tim Canaday brought the Fusion Rocker Camber profile to life. Now he is creating a new masterpiece with the symbiosis of the two award-winning Shaper Series models InstGator and Maxerix. The new Harpoon is the most powerful tapered board imaginable. It offers amazing maneuverability paired with incredible stability - unique performance and a casual style in all conditions are guaranteed. The Harpoon is as fast as a rocket, offers razor-sharp edge hold and plows through any terrain.

fusion rocker camber.jpg
Big Gun_20.21LRS.jpg
Big Gun_Base_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's big gun

ADRENALINJUNKIE / CARVING TYPE: COLOSSAL

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

Gun surfboards are made for the biggest waves. The Big GUN was developed for the best style on the slopes. 19mm difference between tip and tail ensure a large contact area and the best possible stabilization. Still, the Big GUN is just as responsive as a short board. The Big GUN is long, but very nimble. And so that everyone can enjoy this great board, there are new smaller sizes this season.

Big_Gun_2021.png
fusion rocker camber.jpg
Shaper Twin_20.21.jpg
Shaper Twin_Base_20.21.jpg

Men's Shaper Twin

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN - SHAPE SHIFTER

CARVING TYPE: HYPNOTIZING

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Shaper Twin is actually a mutant. The Shaper Twin dominates the Freestyle Twin category with a centered stance, the best switch ride properties and an insane park performance. The taper is relaxed 10 mm and creates a perfect balance and extraordinary performance in any terrain. The Ripsaw Rocker Camber is built into the tail to offer the best edge hold during rapid turns and enormous pop. The original rocker camber is found in the nose for a unique gliding and surfing feeling. A unique combination of two profiles. With the newly added Blower Stance, the Shaper Twin cuts a fine figure even in deep powder!

Chris Corning says: #BestBoardEverBuilt

fusion rocker camber.jpg
Swift Split_20.21.jpg
Swift_Base_20.21.jpg

Men's Swift

LOATATIOUS SEDUCTIVE

CARVER

The Swift was the inspiration for, and the Godfather of, the Shaper Series. Originally we set out to make the greatest powder board of all time. We checked that box, but it turns out we actually made a board that was incredible everywhere. The Swift features the greatest amount of taper in the Shaper Series, with awesome everywhere performance ... in or out of POW. Take the Swift anywhere you want to go. It's the powder board you'll choose to ride in all conditions.

fusion rocker camber.jpg
West Bound_20.21.jpg
West Bound_Base_20.21.jpg

Men's West Bound

ALL MOUNTAIN MELLOW TAPER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

If you are happy with your snowboarding performance, then you don't need to read any further. But if you're striving to get better and better, then the West Bound is absolutely the right choice. Equipped with the Fusion Rocker Camber profile, which was previously only found on the boards of the Shaper Series, the West Bound becomes one of the best Never Summer boards ever. The West Bound is equipped with a unique shape, 5mm taper and the Recluse Web Carbon Layup. The West Bound is worlds better than other snowboards in terms of carving, maneuverability and gliding properties. Pop is also incomparable to anything you've experienced so far. Your new favorite board is waiting for you!

X: A wider version of the original

DF: Extra wide version for riders with large boots

New sizes!

West Bound.jpg
fusion rocker camber.jpg
Lady West_20.21LRS.jpg

Lady West

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN MELLOW TAPER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Lady West marks the next step in the development of women

Snowboarders. Like an intrepid sniper on his trusty steed, it tames

Lady West any terrain. Equipped with the Fusion Rocker Camber profile, which was previously only found on the boards of the Shaper Series, the Lady West will become one of the best Never Summer boards ever. The Lady West knows what ladies want on the mountain. The light taper of 5mm, the revised shape and the Recluse Web Carbon Layup ensure improved gliding and carving properties, as well as a smooth ride and easier turns. This board brings out the best in you and is unstoppable! Sit up and enjoy the ride!

LadyWest_2021.jpg
fusion rocker camber.jpg
East _20.21LRS.jpg

Men's East

FREECARVE

EXTENDED RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The EAST. With this board you can reach unimagined speeds and the most beautiful carving moves you have ever experienced. With the extended Ripsaw Rocker Camber, extremely low edges and a special base that ensures speed, the East is not only built for carving, but a real competition board. A hard flex, extreme edge hold and mega cushioning ensure stability on the toughest slopes. The East is built for snowboarders who know what they're doing.

New sizes!

East_2021.png
Ripsaw.jpg
Peacemaker_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's peacemaker

FREESTYLE TWIN

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Peacemaker is a real twinboard. It was designed in collaboration with the super shredder Dylan Alito and contains a lot of their design input. World-famous tattoo artist Bryan Henry is responsible for the hand-painted graphics of the board. A soft flex in the middle of the board ensures good edge hold and enormous pop. The nose and tail are much stiffer and ensure powerful jumping and unbelievably stable landings. The extended contact surface of the board allows deep and radical turns. The additional binding holes allow the binding position to be set extremely far back and ensure the best performance in powder. With the Peacemaker you are always on the go with the right board!

Peacemaker_2021.png
Ripsaw.jpg
Dipstick_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's dipstick

FREESTYLE TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Dipstick embodies the snowboard euphoria with a unique True Twin Shape, Original Rocker Camber Profile and a soft to medium flex. What makes the Original Rocker Camber so fascinating on a True Twin board? The result is a great board for all conditions. Whether in the park, on the slopes or while carving, you can conquer the whole mountain with the dipstick.

X: A wider version of the original

original rocker camber.jpg
Shade_20.21.jpg

Women's shade

original rocker camber.jpg

WOMEN'S FREESTYLE TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Shade is equipped with the original Rocker Camber profile, which ensures a true surf feeling and unique edge hold. The True Twin Shape was specially designed for all women and convinces with a carbon layup, soft flex and a power grip sidecut. The Shade literally leaves other boards in the shade.

Ripsaw_20.21.jpg

Men's ripsaw

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Ripsaw is incomparable to anything you've ever ridden before. With the Ripsaw you can rely on absolute edge hold, a playful driving experience, insane buoyancy in powder and good pop. One of the reasons for the driving behavior of the Ripsaw are the processed V-Carbon stringers. The carbon VXR technology of this snowboard extends from the inserts to the tip and tail. This balanced True Twin is also equipped with Power Grip Sidecut, an additional layer of +/- 45 fiberglass and our legendary cushioning system. The rather hard flex, combined with the exceptionally good shape, makes this board your first choice if you want to rock the park and still don't want to ignore the rest of the mountain. So Never Summer's Ripsaw is not for the faint of heart. "Rip it!"

X: A wider version of the original

Ripsaw.jpg
Heritage_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's Heritage

ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Heritage has been an integral part of the Never Summer Range for years and is one of the best all mountain boards we have ever produced. Equipped with the original Rocker Camber profile, the Heritage unmistakably represents the story of Never Summer like no other board. The Heritage shines again this season with all of its original glory.

X: A wider version of the original

DF: Extra wide version for riders with large boots

original rocker camber.jpg
Snowtrooper_20.21.jpg

Men's snowtrooper

ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Never Summer Snowtrooper will take your riding level to a new level! It comes with a slight setback and the original rocker camber profile. This shape gives you edge hold that has never been seen before. Of course, the Vario Power Grip Sidecut also provides that surf feeling. All in all, the Snowtrooper is an all-mountain board that you shouldn't be without on the entire mountain! Into the park, over to the slopes and up to the untouched powder slopes is the motto!

X: A wider version of the original

original rocker camber.jpg
Snowtrooper_20.21.jpg

Men's Chairman

FREERIDE

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The name is program. The boss - we mean the chairman - has been equipped with the Ripsaw Rocker Camber profile since last season. This carving machine has a sidecut with many support points and a maximum effective edge. The exclusive RDS + 1 damping system gives the chairman incomparable stability at high speed and absolute top performance from nose to tail. The Ripsaw Rocker Camber profile ensures even better edge hold. Are you ready to carve? In any case, it is the Chairman!

X: a wider version of the original

Chairman_2021 Kopie.png
Ripsaw.jpg
Infinity_20.21LRS.jpg

Women's Infinity

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

This award-winning high performance board is the choice for women who want to ride anywhere and anything. Approved by women of all skill levels around the world, the well-proven Infinity with medium flex is perfect for all conditions. An all-terrain board with an original rocker camber profile that works great on the slopes, in powder, off-road and in the park and thus delivers the quality you expect from Never Summer. Without exaggeration, it is the most versatile women-specific all mountain freestyle board available!

Infinity_2021.jpg
original rocker camber.jpg
Atom Split_20.21LRS.jpg

Men's Atom Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPLITBOARD

TOURING RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER

The Atom Split embodies a new form of backcountry splitboarding. It is one of the lightest splitboards ever developed without sacrificing durability. The special Touring Ripsaw Rocker Camber profile makes it possible to master every incline and conquer every slope. This profile has an extensive camber down to a flat zone directly under the touring binding. This ensures incredible hold on the ascent and a lot of stability on the descent. The high nose of the board and a taper of 9mm make the board perfect for use in deep snow and ideal for all those days that you have only dreamed of before.

X: a wider version of the original

Atom Split (2021).png
Ripsaw.jpg
West Bound Split_20.21.jpg

Men's West Bound Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPLITBOARD

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

Storm to the summit and enjoy the wilderness on the descent. Explore the hinterland and experience the deepest POW. The West Bound Split has a slight taper and the Fusion Rocker Camber profile, which ensures that you feel as if you are floating on clouds. Get out there and see what West Bound Split has to offer.

X: a wider version of the original

fusion rocker camber.jpg
Lady West_20.21LRS.jpg

Women's Lady West Split

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN SPLITBOARD

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The world needs more backcountry women and the Lady West Split makes this easy. It is equipped with a Fusion Rocker Camber profile, a light taper and medium flex and has been specially designed for the needs of women. In this case, you get more out of what you put in. The ascent becomes child's play and the descent is pure pleasure. With the Lady West Split the backcountry is accessible for all women.

fusion rocker camber.jpg
Swift Split_20.21.jpg

Men's Swift Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPECIALIST

CARVING TYPE: SEDUCTIVE

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

With this board you can do pretty much anything in the backcountry that you have always dreamed of. The Swift Split is equipped with the Fusion Rocker Camber profile. The high-arched nose and the wedge-shaped swallow tail ensure the best performance in the deepest powder. Combined with the stability of a massive Carbon X in the middle of the board and Vario Power Grip Sidecut, the Swift Split glides through everything it encounters, even in competition.

fusion rocker camber.jpg
Proto Synth Mini_Base_20.21LRS.jpg

Mini Proto Synthesis

Shockwave-logo.png

KID'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Mini Proto Synthesis corresponds exactly to the new Proto Synthesis - only for kids! It has the same shape, the same profile and offers the same great performance - only in a mini version. With this board the kids are in no way inferior to the adults!

Shredder_Base_20.21.jpg

Kids' shredder

KID'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The world's best boards are now also available for the smallest snowboarders. The original rocker camber profile in combination with a very soft flex makes learning very easy. The board is available from a length of 80 cm, so that even the youngest can have the greatest fun.

Bantam_Base_20.21LRS.jpg

Kids' bantam

BOY'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The bantam is a true machine. It is equipped with our original rocker camber profile and makes snowboarding child's play. The board is also characterized by the Vario Power Grip Sidecut with super soft flex. Fast progress is guaranteed with the Bantam.

Starlet_Base_20.21.jpg

Kids' starlet

GIRL'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFILE

The Starlet is THE choice for all snowboard girls. The playful and forgiving original rocker camber profile ensures quick learning success. The Vario Power Grip Sidecut and the Freestyle Damping System enable effortless descents.

versuch header 8.jpg

COLLECTION

Men's Proto Synthesis

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Ein neuer Shape und das neue Shock Wave Rocker Camber Profil zeichnen den neuen Proto Synthesis aus. Längere Camberbereiche sorgen für enormen Pop und beste Stabilität. Der Proto Synthesis hat mehr Camber als alle anderen Snowboards auf dem Markt. Außerdem verfügt er über weniger Rocker in der Boardmitte, was für rasante Kantenwechsel und beste Gleiteigenschaften sorgt. Genau so, wie man es bei Never Summer gewöhnt ist.

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

DF: Extra breite Version für Fahrer mit großen Boots

Men's Proto Ultra

ULTRA ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Chris Corning, Never Summer Teamrider und mehrmaliger Snowboard World Cup Sieger benötigt ein extrem robustes Board, das in keiner Situation nachgibt. Der Proto Ultra ist daher seine erste Wahl. Der Proto Ultra verfügt über einen neuen Shape, das neue Shock Wave Rocker Camber Profil sowie erweiterte Carbonverstärkungen und einen neuen WooBoo Core. Die Carbon Verstärkungen befinden sich sowohl auf dem Deck (Carbon X in der Boardmitte) als auch der Base (Dual Carbon X an Tip und Tail). Das verleiht dem Board extra Power und Stabilität. Der WooBoo Core besteht aus einer Mischung aus hochwertigem Holz und Bambus, die für beste Performance sorgt. Der Proto Ultra ist die beste Wahl für Ultra-Freestyle und Ultra-Freeride Performance.

Men's Proto Slinger

FREESTYLE ASYM-TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Der neue Proto Slinger vereint die besten Eigenschaften aus der Freestyle Geheimwaffe Funslinger und dem All-Mountain Dominator Proto. Der Proto Slinger ist mit dem neuen Shock Wave Rocker Camber Profil und asymmetrischem Shape ausgestattet. Geschaffen wurde ein Freestyle Board, das macht, was ein Freestyle Board eigentlich nicht machen soll. Es bietet einen eher soften Flex und ein weiches Fahrgefühl bei exzellentem Kantenhalt und enormem Pop – ein wahres Oxymoron.

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

Women's Proto Synthesis

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Ein neuer Shape und das neue Shock Wave Rocker Camber Profil zeichnen den neuen Women’s Proto Synthesis aus. Längere Camberbereiche sorgen für enormen Pop und beste Stabilität. Der Proto Synthesis hat mehr Camber als alle anderen Snowboards auf dem Markt. Außerdem verfügt er über weniger Rocker in der Boardmitte, was für rasante Kantenwechsel und beste Gleiteigenschaften sorgt. Das Women’s Proto Synthesis ist ein herausragendes All Mountain Twin Board, mit dem du einfach mehr Spaß auf dem Berg haben wirst.

Men's Harpoon

SMOOTH MULTITASKING FEISTY CARVER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Zuerst hat der Schöpfer der Shaper Series, Tim Canaday, das Fusion Rocker Camber Profil zum Leben erweckt. Nun schafft er mit der Symbiose der beiden preisgekrönten Shaper Series Modelle InstGator und Maxerix ein neues Meisterwerk. Der neue Harpoon ist das leistungsstärkste Board mit Taper, das man sich vorstellen kann. Es bietet erstaunliche Wendigkeit gepaart mit unglaublicher Stabilität – einzigartige Performance und ein lässiger Stil in allen Bedingungen sind garantiert. Dabei ist der Harpoon schnell wie eine Rakete,bietet einen messerscharfen Kantenhalt und pflügt dabei durch jedes Terrain.

Men's Big Gun

ADRENALINJUNKIE / CARVING TYP: KOLOSSAL

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Gun Surfboards sind für die größten Wellen gemacht. Der Big GUN wurde für den besten Style auf der Piste entwickelt. 19mm Unterschied zwischen Tip und Tail sorgen für eine große Auflagefläche und beste Stabilisierung. Dennoch ist der Big GUN genauso reaktionsfreudig wie ein kurzes Board. Der Big GUN ist zwar lang, aber sehr flink. Und damit jeder in den Genuss dieses großartigen Boards kommt, gibt es in dieser Saison neue kleinere Größen.

Men's Shaper Twin

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN - SHAPE SHIFTER

CARVING TYP: HYPNOTISIEREND

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Der Shaper Twin ist eigentlich ein Mutant. Mit einem zentrierten Stance, besten Switch-Ride Eigenschaften und einer irren Park-Performance dominiert der Shaper Twin in der Freestyle Twin Kategorie. Der Taper beträgt entspannte 10 mm und kreiert damit eine perfekte Balance und außergewöhnliche Performance in jedem Terrain. Im Tail ist der Ripsaw Rocker Camber verbaut, um besten Kantenhalt bei rasanten Turns und enormen Pop zu bieten. In der Nose findet sich der Original Rocker Camber für ein einzigartiges Gleit- und Surfgefühl. Eine einzigartige Verbindung von zwei Profilen. Mit dem neu hinzugefügten Blower Stance macht der Shaper Twin auch im Deep Powder eine gute Figur!

Chris Corning sagt: #BestBoardEverBuilt

Men's Swift

LOATATIOUS SEDUCTIVE

CARVER

The Swift was the inspiration for, and the Godfather of, the Shaper Series. Originally we set out to make the greatest powder board of all time. We checked that box, but it turns out we actually made a board that was incredible everywhere. The Swift features the greatest amount of taper in the Shaper Series, with awesome everywhere performance…in or out of POW. Take the Swift anywhere you want to go. It’s the powder board you’ll choose to ride in all conditions.

Men's West Bound

ALL MOUNTAIN MELLOW TAPER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Wenn du zufrieden mit deiner Leistung beim Snowboarden bist, dann musst du hier nicht weiterlesen. Wenn du aber danach strebst immer besser zu werden, dann ist das West Bound die absolut richtige Wahl. Ausgestattet mit dem Fusion Rocker Camber Profil, das bisher nur bei den Boards der Shaper Series zu finden war, wird das West Bound zu einem der besten Never Summer Boards, die es je gab. Das West Bound ist mit einem einzigartigen Shape, 5mm Taper und dem Recluse Web Carbon Layup ausgestattet. Das West Bound ist im Vergleich zu anderen Snowboards um Welten besser, was Carving-, Manövrierfähigkeit und Gleiteigenschaften betrifft. Auch der Pop ist unvergleichbar mit allen, was du bisher erlebt hast. Dein neues Lieblingsboard wartet auf dich!

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

DF: Extra breite Version für Fahrer mit großen Boots

Neue Größen!

Lady West

WOMEN’S ALL MOUNTAIN MELLOW TAPER

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Lady West markiert den nächsten Schritt in der Entwicklung des Frauen

Snowboardens. Wie ein unerschrockener Scharfschütze auf seinem treuen Ross zähmt das

Lady West jedes Gelände. Ausgestattet mit dem Fusion Rocker Camber Profil, das bisher nur bei den Boards der Shaper Series zu finden war, wird das Lady West zu einem der besten Never Summer Boards, die es je gab. Das Lady West weiß, was Ladies am Berg wollen. Der leichte Taper von 5mm, der überarbeitete Shape und das Recluse Web Carbon Layup sorgen für verbesserte Gleit- und Carvingeigenschaften, sowie ein sanftes Fahrgefühl und leichtere Turns. Dieses Board holt das Beste aus dir raus und ist nicht zu stoppen! Sitz auf und enjoy the ride!

Men's East

FREECARVE

EXTENDED RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das EAST. Mit diesem Board erreicht man ungeahnte Geschwindigkeiten und die schönsten Carving-Moves, die man je erlebt hat. Mit dem verlängerten Ripsaw Rocker Camber, extrem niedrigen Kanten und einer speziellen Base, die für Geschwindigkeit sorgt, ist der East nicht nur zum Carven gebaut, sondern ein echtes Wettkampf-Board. Ein harter Flex, extremer Kantenhalt und eine Mega-Dämpfung sorgen für Stabilität auf den härtesten Pisten. Das East ist für Snowboarder gebaut, die wissen was sie tun.

Neue Größen!

Men's Peacemaker

FREESTYLE TWIN

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Der Peacemaker ist echtes Twinboard. Es wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Super-Shredder Dylan Alito entworfen und enthält viel von dessen Design-Input. Der weltberühmte Tätowierungskünstler Bryan Henry ist für die handgemalte Grafik des Boards verantwortlich. Ein weicher Flex in der Mitte des Boards sorgt für guten Kantenhalt und enormen Pop. Nose und Tail sind wesentlich steifer und sorgen für kraftvolles Abspringen und unglaublich stabile Landungen. Die verlängerte Auflagefläche des Boards erlaubt tiefe und radikale Turns. Die zusätzlichen Bindungsbohrungen erlauben eine extrem weit nach hinten gesetzte Bindungsposition und sorgen für beste Performance im Powder. Mit dem Peacemaker bist du immer mit dem richtigen Board unterwegs!

Men's Dipstick

FREESTYLE TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Dipstick verkörpert die Snowboard-Euphorie mit einem einzigartigen True Twin Shape, Original Rocker Camber Profil und einem weichen bis mittleren Flex. Was macht den Original Rocker Camber auf einen True Twin Board so faszinierend? Es entsteht ein tolles Board für alle Bedingungen. Ob im Park, auf der Piste oder beim Carven, mit dem Dipstick erobert man den ganzen Berg.

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

Women's Shade

WOMEN'S FREESTYLE TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Shade ist mit dem Original Rocker Camber Profil ausgestattet, welches für ein wahres Surffeeling und einzigartigen Kantenhalt sorgt. Der True Twin Shape wurde speziell für alle Damen entworfen und überzeugt mit einem Carbon Layup, weichem Flex und einem Power Grip Sidecut. Damit lässt der Shade andere Boards im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes im Schatten stehen.

Men's Ripsaw

ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Ripsaw ist unvergleichbar mit allem was du je zuvor gefahren bist. Mit dem Ripsaw kannst du dich auf absoluten Kantenhalt, ein verspieltes Fahrgefühl, wahnsinnigen Auftrieb im Powder und guten Pop verlassen. Einer der Gründe für das Fahrverhalten des Ripsaw sind die verarbeiteten V-Carbon Stringer. Die Carbon VXR Technologie erstreckt sich bei diesem Snowboard von den Inserts bis zu Tip und Tail. Dieses ausgeglichene True Twin ist außerdem mit Power Grip Sidecut, einer zusätzlichen Schicht +/- 45 Fiberglas und unserem legendären Dämpfungssystem ausgestattet. Der eher harte Flex, kombiniert mit dem außergewöhnlich guten Shape macht dieses Board zu deiner ersten Wahl, wenn du den Park rocken möchtest und trotzdem den restlichen Berg nicht links liegen lassen möchtest. Never Summer’s Ripsaw ist also nichts für schwache Nerven. "Rip it!"

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

Men's Heritage

ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Heritage ist bereits seit Jahren fester Bestandteil der Never Summer Range und ist eines der besten All Mountain Boards, die wir je produziert haben. Ausgestattet mit dem Original Rocker Camber Profil steht das Heritage wie kein anderes Board unmissverständliche für die Geschichte von Never Summer. Das Heritage glänzt auch in dieser Saison mit all seinem ursprünglichen Ruhm.

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

DF: Extra breite Version für Fahrer mit großen Boots

Men's Snowtrooper

ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Never Summer Snowtrooper wird dein Riding-Level auf eine neue Ebene heben! Es kommt mit einem leichten Setback und dem Original Rocker Camber Profil. Durch diesen Shape erhältst du nie dagewesenen Kantenhalt. Für das Surf-Feeling ist aufgrund des Vario Power Grip Sidecut natürlich auch gesorgt. Alles in allem ist das Snowtrooper ein All-Mountain Board, auf das du am gesamten Berg nicht verzichten solltest! Rein in den Park, rüber auf die Piste und rauf zu den unbefahrenen Powder-Hängen heißt die Devise!

X: Eine breitere Version des Originals

Men's Chairman

FREERIDE

RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Der Name ist Programm. Der Boss – wir meinen den Chairman, ist seit der letzten Saison mit dem Ripsaw Rocker Camber Profil ausgestattet. Diese Carvingmaschine verfügt über einen Sidecut mit vielen Auflagepunkten und einer maximal effektiven Kante. Das exklusive RDS+1 Dämpfungssystem verleiht dem Chairman von der Nose bis zum Tail unvergleichbare Stabilität bei hohem Speed und absolute Top-Performance. Das Ripsaw Rocker Camber Profil sorgt für noch besseren Kantenhalt. Bist du bereit zum Carven? Der Chairman ist es auf alle Fälle!

X: eine breitere Version des Originals

Women's Infinity

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

 

Dieses preisgekrönte High Performance Board ist die Wahl für Frauen, die überall und alles fahren wollen. Weltweit von Frauen aller Könnensstufen für gut befunden, ist das seit Jahren bewährte Infinity mit mittlerem Flex perfekt für alle Bedingungen. Ein All-Terrain Board mit Original Rocker Camber Profil, das auf der Piste, im Powder, im Gelände und im Park super zurechtkommt und damit die Qualität liefert, die du von Never Summer erwartest. Es ist ohne Übertreibung das vielseitigste frauenspezifische All Mountain Freestyle Board, das man käuflich erwerben kann!

Men's Atom Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPLITBOARD

TOURING RIPSAW ROCKER CAMBER

Das Atom Split verkörpert eine neue Form des Backcountry Splitboardens. Es gehört zu den leichtesten Splitboards, die je entwickelt wurden, ohne an Haltbarkeit einzubüßen. Das spezielle Touring Ripsaw Rocker Camber Profil ermöglicht es jede Steigung zu meistern und jeden Hang zu bezwingen. Dieses Profil verfügt über einen ausgedehnten Camber bis hin zu einer flachen Zone direkt unter der Touring-Bindung. Dies sorgt für unglaublichen Halt beim Aufstieg und jede Menge Stabilität bei der Abfahrt. Die hohe Nose des Boards und ein Taper von 9mm machen das Board perfekt für den Einsatz im Tiefschnee und ideal für all die Tage, von denen du bisher nur geträumt hast.

X: eine breitere Version des Originals

Men's West Bound Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPLITBOARD

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Stürme bis zum Gipfel und genieße die freie Wildbahn bei der Abfahrt. Erkunde das Hinterland und erlebe den tiefsten POW. Der West Bound Split verfügt über einen leichten Taper und das Fusion Rocker Camber Profil, welches dafür sorgt, dass du dich fühlst, als würdest du auf Wolken schweben. Geh raus und erlebe, was der West Bound Split zu bieten hat.

X: eine breitere Version des Originals

Women's Lady West Split

WOMEN'S ALL MOUNTAIN SPLITBOARD

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Die Welt braucht mehr Frauen, die im Backcountry unterwegs sind und das Lady West Split macht dies ganz einfach. Es ist mit einem Fusion Rocker Camber Profil, einem leichten Taper und mittlerem Flex ausgestattet und speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Frauen entworfen worden. In diesem Fall holst du mehr raus als du einsetzt. Der Aufstieg wird zum Kinderspiel und die Abfahrt zum reinsten Vergnügen. Mit dem Lady West Split wird das Backcountry für alle Frauen erreichbar.

Men's Swift Split

BACKCOUNTRY SPEZIALIST

CARVING TYP: VERFÜHRERISCH

FUSION ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

 

Mit diesem Board gelingt dir im Backcountry so ziemlich alles, wovon du immer geträumt hast. Der Swift Split ist mit dem Fusion Rocker Camber Profil ausgestattet. Die weit hochgebogene Nose und der keilförmige Swallow Tail sorgen für beste Performance im tiefsten Powder. Kombiniert mit der Stabilität eines massiven Carbon X in der Mitte des Boards und Vario Power Grip Sidecut gleitet der Swift Split durch alles was ihm begegnet, auch im Wettkampf.

Mini Proto Synthesis

KID'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

SHOCK WAVE ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Mini Proto Synthesis entspricht exakt dem neuen Proto Synthesis – nur für Kids! Es hat den gleichen Shape, das gleiche Profil und biete dieselbe großartige Performance – nur in einer Mini Version. Mit diesem Board stehen die Kids den Erwachsenen in nichts mehr nach!

Kids' Shredder

KID'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Die weltbesten Boards sind nun auch für die kleinsten Snowboarder verfügbar. Das Original Rocker Camber Profil in Kombination mit einem sehr weichen Flex ermöglicht kinderleichtes Lernen. Erhältlich ist das Board ab einer Länge von 80 cm, um auch schon den Kleinsten den größten Spaß zu ermöglichen.

Kids' Bantam

BOY'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Bantam ist eine wahre Maschine. Es ist mit unserem Original Rocker Camber Profil ausgestattet und lässt das Snowboarden zum Kinderspiel werden. Das Board zeichnet sich außerdem durch den Vario Power Grip Sidecut mit super softem Flex aus. Schnelle Fortschritte sind mit dem Bantam garantiert.

Kids' Starlet

GIRL'S ALL MOUNTAIN TWIN

ORIGINAL ROCKER CAMBER PROFIL

Das Starlet ist DIE Wahl für alle Snowboard Mädels. Das verspielte und fehlerverzeihende Original Rocker Camber Profil sorgt für schnelle Lernerfolge. Der Vario Power Grip Sidecut und das Freestyle Damping System ermöglichen mühelose Abfahrten.

Impressum

 

Choppy Water GmbH
Brammersoll 2
24235 Stein

Germany

Geschäftsführer: Matthias Regber, Nicolas Wendelken, Merle Kittan
 

Amtsgericht Kiel HRB 5561
USt-IdNr.: DE 207 575 795

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 43 43 / 49 46 4-0

Fax: +49 (0) 43 43 / 49 46 4-10

 

E-Mail: info@choppywater.de

© 2014 Choppy Water I Impressum I Datenschutzerklärung